Where have you been!?

Morning!!

c1

Someone did NOT want to wake up this morning. She has so much dignity!

I haven’t posted much because I have been using my time wisely and will start posting regularly again next week. I was also in Florida for almost a week, as well and wanted to soak in as much friend and family time as possible. I will come back in full swing with more workouts and just random ramblings again soon!

Here are some pictures from this weekend in Florida! Why do vacations always fly by!??! Also, I am really bad about taking photos, so there aren’t many to share.

kim2

kim

Beautiful bride, Kim!!

kim4

View from the balcony where the ceremony was held. I have said it before and I will say it again, nothing beats a Florida sunset!

kim3

Have a good one, ya’ll!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

