Not So Monday Blues

Whats Up?

I killed it at my leg workout today. I didn’t stop for any breaks between exercises and I left so, so sweaty! Sweat is beautiful. #NoSeriously

Here is what it looked like:

 

legs3

Click to make larger!

I love leg days. Thursday I have an even better workout for the legs and can’t wait to share!

So, Sunday was pretty much the best day ever. One reason being, I got to hangout with Alex, walk around Westerville, eat a fantastic lunch and ice cream and enjoy the weather! Second, being we went to the gym together and third being I got to meet one of my FAVORITE women bodybuilders at MY gym. Seriously, I had NO clue that Michelle Davis worked out at my gym(granted I have only been working out at this gym for a week now) until we walked in yesterday and there she was working out. I lost my shit. I have been following her on Instagram and her blog for a over a year now and she is absolutely one of the most influential people I look up to for my workouts. She rocks. And I also told her that (dork status). She has 97K followers on Instagram….that says something. Clients even fly her out to wherever they are so she can train them. Dream job!!

 

Source: MShellfitness.com Houseofsupplements.com.au

Source: MShellfitness.com
Houseofsupplements.com.au

I mean…she is beautiful!!

Also, on my way to work, I saw her running down the road near my apartment complex. Um…I have been living in the same apartment complex for a year now and have NEVER seen her out and about before…didn’t even know she lived in the same area. So, seeing her twice in one day means one thing: we need to be best friends. I kid, well, maybe a little, I’ll stick to stalking her on Instagram for now.

 

I am off to study!

Have a great day!!!

 

Leave a Reply

