Monday Tangent

People tend to dread Monday but mine has been pretty stellar so far! Maybe it’s because I am still on my workout high.

I went to the gym and pumped out a leg workout that was almost an hour and a half long. I just kept going! I am starting to fall in love with leg days more and more. #imweird

Workout:

legs5

Jefferson squats were new to me and hard! It felt so good.

Jefferson squats!! <—click it!!

I came home and polished off our chocolate protein.

boo

This weekend the weather was so nice so we spent a lot of time outside taking it all in because tonight…dare I say it…it is supposed to snow. Get your ish together Ohio!

Alex and I meal prepped Sunday so I am about to mow down on some turkey, black beans and veggies…all the things!!

food

That’s a good look right there.

I also ate some raw asparagus when I finished my protein shake. MMMMMMMM……I love you asparagus.

I spent $8 on friggin grapes yesterday. SERIOUSLY!! Apparently, I can’t read signs…I thought it said $2.29 for rainbow grapes BUT they make that damn LB sign so tiny for folks like me to read….trickery….screw you Kroger and your tiny LB signs. They better be some darn good grapes!!

grapes

Also, I received this picture yesterday and it made my heart smile so big!! I love her and Eva and those cute little burrito babes. I can’t wait to see them all again.

fullers

Watch out P and O, I will eat you!!! ❤

Alright, tangent over, I need to study and finish my taxes. Yay!!

Leave a Reply

