Is it Monday yet?!

Happy Monday!!

monday

Woo Hoo!!

MOndaaaayyy!!!!

 

 

Workout:

Subpar back workout because my energy level lately has been crap! What. The. Eff. body!?!??! I drank coffee about an hour ago so……..

I am about to hit the pavement for a run though because it’s gorgeous outside!!

 

As I was driving to the gym this morning, I had some random thoughts during my short trip, I am awkward and weird so don’t judge.

Damn, I need gas. I am pretty sure I have needed gas for the past 3 days and I hope I make it the two miles to the gym without having to stop (I did it!)

I want a chik-fil-a ice cream cone but it’s too far away so I’ll settle for Smoothie King I guess.

This sports bra is too big. Which means my boobs have shrunk (SMH).

Hell nah, this person did not just pull out in front of me going 15mph!! (Does anyone not slow down when this happens and just rides the ass of the person in front of you until they possibly decide to speed up?)

I wonder if there is a Menchies (fro-yo) near work I can stop at before work tonight.

I should probably make a trip to Lulu for a new sports bra so I can workout to my full potential.

Why would anyone get a license plate with ‘TOASTD’ spelled on it?

I wore the wrong underwear to the gym…awesome. This is going to be uncomfortable.

I hope Charlee doesn’t poop in the house while I am gone…little shit!

She needs a haircut.

OMG! Front row parking spot(at the gym). HA!

I can't see, mom!

I can’t see, mom!

First world problems/thoughts I guess.

Have a good one, ya’ll!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

